Red: Relates to the physical body, The densest colour, money worries or obsessions; anger or unforgiveness; anxiety or nervousness

Deep Red: Grounded, realistic, active, strong will-power, survival-oriented. Natural You Auras

Muddy Red: Anger (repelling)

Bright Clear Red: Powerful, energetic, competitive, sexual, passionate

Light Pink:   Loving, tender, sensitive, sensual, artistic, affection, purity, compassion; new or relieved romantic relationship.

Dark Pink:  Immature and/or dishonest nature

Orange Red:  Confidence, creative power

Orange:  Relates to emotions. The colour of vitality, vigour, good health, and excitement. Lots of energy and stamina, creative, productive, adventurous, courageous, outgoing social nature; currently experiencing stress related to appetites and addictions;

Orange-Yellow:   Creative, intelligent, detail oriented, perfectionist, scientific.

Yellow: Relates to life energy, awakening, inspiration, intelligence, action, creative, playful, optimistic, and easy-going.

Light Yellow: Emerging psychic and spiritual awareness; optimism, positive

Lemon-Yellow: Struggling to maintain power and control, fear of losing control

Gold: Spiritual energy and power activated and awakened, enlightenment, spiritual guidance and protection

Yellow-Gold: Overly to the point, feeling fatigued or stressed,

Green: Healthy, represents growth and balance, can mean change. Love of people, animals, nature, can mean a talent for teaching.

Bright Green:  A healer, very centred person

Yellow Green: Creative and communicative

Muddy Green: Jealousy, resentment, feeling like a victim of the world; blaming self or others; insecurity and low self-esteem; lack of understanding personal responsibility

Turquoise: Sensitive, compassionate, counsellor

Light Blue: Peacefulness, clarity and communication; truthful; intuitive

Royal Blue: Clairvoyant; highly spiritual, generous, opportunities

Muddy Blue: Fear of the future; fear of self-expression; fear of facing or speaking the truth

Indigo:   Third eye chakra active, Intuitive, sensitive, empathy

Violet:  Crown chakra active,   very sensitive and wise,  intuitive,  psychic,   idealistic, artistic, magical.

Lavender:Imagination, visionary, daydreamer,

Silver: Abundance, very spiritual, higher spiritual awakening

Metallic Silver: Intuitive and nurturing

Muddy Gray: An over load of fear within self, possible health problems, feeling very low

Black:  Health problems, low entities within a person’s aura,  long hurt that has not been released, grief

White: Purity and truth; angelic qualities.

Sparkling White Lights: Angels are nearby; can indicate that the person is pregnant or will be soon

Earthy Brown:  Well grounded person and connected to mother earth

Rainbows: Rainbow-coloured stripes,  Reiki healer, or a star person

Dirty Brown: Insecurity.

Gray: Blocking energies, Guardedness.


* Contributed by Tamra

Stark Expressions
© 2015 Natural You